After releasing his single "6.45i" at the end of 2016, SCH is back with a new album called "Deo Favente" .

SCH had proposed a feat with RimK on the track "Rien de lavable" from "Fantôme", the rapper's album. After a radio silence, it was not until the beginning of 2017 that the artist revealed on his Facebook, Twitter and Instagram pages the title of his album "Deo Favente".

The Latin locution "Deo Favente" which means "with the favour of God" that it will consist of 16 tracks will be released. The rapper left Def Jam last October to join the Capitol label by mutual agreement with his former producer.  

After having offered us in 2015 his street album A7 with tracks such as "Gommorra" or "Champs-Élysée", the artist risks hitting hard and coming back with heavy sounds.  

Release of "Deo Favente" on May 5th

We let you discover the tracklist of his album "Deo Favente" :Comme si

  • - Nino Brown

  • - Allez leur dire

  • - Day Date

  • - Mac 11

  • - Les années de plomb

  • - Pas la paix

  • - J'attends

  • - Ma kush

  • - Poupée russe

  • - 6.45i

  • - Slow Mo

  • - La nuit

  • - Ca va ft Lacrim

  • - Météore

  • - Temps Mort

Product added to wishlist